2020 Slicer Football Hall of Fame nominees announced

The LaPorte Slicer Football Association has announced it will induct 12 new members into the Slicer Football Hall of Fame.

The 2020 roster:

Noah Boardman

Kyle Cepeda

Dustin DeMuth

Josh Harlow

Tyler James

Nick Latchford

Colton Phelan

Buzz Schoff

Ed Sliwa

John Ware

Greg Wedow

Tony Zarantonello

The Hall of Fame Banquet will take place April 18, 2020.

2 Responses to “2020 Slicer Football Hall of Fame nominees announced”

  1. Don Ferrell

    Jul 30. 2019

    Congrats to all the newbies!

    Reply to this comment
  2. david spence

    Aug 13. 2019

    Waiting for that Call

    Reply to this comment

Leave a Reply